BAD BLOGGER- YOU ARE GOING TO HELL

8 02 2009

OK maybe that is a little extreme but I did go to Catholic school.  Since I last posted, I have been to Sun Valley and spent incredibly too much time on the kiddy slope, went snowshoeing, attempted to cross country ski, discovered the wonders of facebook (hence no real entries), ran the coosa backcountry trail, allowing me to finish the last couple of miles of the Duncan ridge trail, and paced Jon Obst during the last 8 hours of his 26 hour birthday run.  Now, tha I have hit the highlights of January I can attempt to get back to regular entries.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

