Vacation- All I ever wanted

11 07 2008

Leaving in a few hours to go to Seattle, and then headed to Canada to… well I’m not sure what we are going to do other than climb in Squamish, hike some and a few runs. There is rumor of an attempt at Ranier, but I will not know about that until later.

I will give a full report of my runs, as I received a 405 Forerunner for my birthday! I am elated. I’ve never trained with a watch before, much less a device that can launch rocket ships ( I swear I saw that on the manual) so we will see how it helps with my performance.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

